Contact Us

1700 Market Street, Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Telephone: 215-636-3300
Fax: 215-636-3327

Convention Sales

215-636-3472

convsales@discoverPHL.com


Convention Services

215-636-3309

conv-services@discoverPHL.com


Finance/Human Resources

215-636-3401

finance-hr@discoverPHL.com


Greater Philadelphia Life Sciences Congress

215-636-4410

convsales@discoverPHL.com


International Representatives

Click for contacts by country.

Marketing & Communications

215-636-3316

marketing@discoverPHL.com


Membership

215-636-3313

membership@discoverPHL.com


Multicultural Affairs Congress

215-636-3404

monique@discoverPHL.com


Press/Media Inquiries

215-636-3412

khaila@discoverPHL.com

For additional information, visit the Media section.

Philadelphia Sports Congress

215-636-3417

sportscongress@discoverPHL.com


Tourism Sales

215-636-3300

toursales@discoverPHL.com


Webmaster

215-636-3406

webmaster@discoverPHL.com



 

PLEASE NOTE:

Due to the high volume of SPAM messages the PHLCVB receives every day, a valid email will occasionally get caught in our firewall. If you are sending a RFP or simply trying to contact someone at the PHLCVB and you do not get a reply within 24 hours please call us directly at 215-636-3300 or 1-800-CALL-PHL. Your business is important to us and so are you.

View current job opportunities available at the PHLCVB.


Jack Ferguson
President & CEO
215-636-3310
fax: 267-479-6310
jack@discoverPHL.com
Gail Tuoni
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
215-636-3304
fax: 267-479-6304
gail@discoverPHL.com


PHLCVB CONVENTION SALES & SERVICES
Julie Coker
Executive Vice President
215-636-4470
fax: 267-479-6393
juliec@discoverPHL.com


PHLCVB CONVENTION SALES
Pat Kraft Hilpl
Executive Director Citywide Sales
215-636-3305
fax: 267-479-6305
pat@discoverPHL.com
Katie Bender
Midwest National Account Sales Director
815-886-8899
fax: 815-347-9897
katie@discoverPHL.com
Darnell Belford
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3308
fax: 267-479-6308
darnell@discoverPHL.com
Stephanie Cavanaugh
NE Short Term Sales Manager
215-636-4461
fax: 267-479-6361
stephanie@discoverphl.com
Conchevia Collins, CDMP
National Accounts Manager
215-636-4405
fax: 267-479-6387
conchevia@discoverPHL.com
Cara Costantino
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3311
fax: 267-479-6311
cara@discoverPHL.com
James Delmar
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3323
fax: 267-479-6323
james@discoverPHL.com
Shaneka Holliday-Dawsonia
Executive Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3306
fax: 267-479-6306
shaneka@discoverPHL.com
Julie Elling
Sales & Trade Show Coordinator
215-636-3472
fax: 267-479-6372
juliee@discoverPHL.com
Maria Grasso
Senior National Accounts Director
215-636-3329
fax: 267-479-6329
maria@discoverPHL.com
Brooke Lazizi
Business Development Manager
215-636-3333
fax: 267-479-6300
brooke@discoverPHL.com
Tracey Megee
National Accounts Manager,
Northeast Market

215-636-3326
fax: 267-479-6339
tracey@discoverPHL.com
Eva Misher
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3348
fax: 267-479-6348
eva@discoverPHL.com
Sue Pine
Association Management Companies - National Accounts
215-636-4454
fax: 267-479-6354
suzanne@discoverPHL.com
Kevin Richards
National Accounts Director, New York Office
203-380-1923
fax: 267-479-6363
kevin@discoverPHL.com
Kera Tartaglia
National Accounts Director
215-636-3328
fax: 267-479-6328
kera@discoverPHL.com
Devon Whitaker
National Sales Director, DC
215-636-3337
fax: 267-479-6374
devon@discoverPHL.com


CONVENTION SERVICES
Philomena Petro, CMP
Vice President, Convention Services
215-636-3307
fax: 267-479-6307
philomena@discoverPHL.com
Mariya Brewer, CMP
Senior Convention Services Manager
215-636-3345
fax: 267-479-6345
mariya@discoverPHL.com
Janet Gunter, CMP
Convention Services Coordinator
215-636-4402
fax: 267-479-6384
janet@discoverPHL.com
Janice Telstar, CMP
Assistant Director
of Convention Services

215-636-4450
fax: 267-479-6350
janice@discoverPHL.com


FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Wanda Paul, CPA
Senior Vice President
215-636-3325
fax: 267-479-6325
wanda@discoverPHL.com
Bob Goslin
Controller
215-636-3331
fax: 267-479-6331
bob@discoverPHL.com
Erik Evjen
Director of Research
215-636-4432
fax: 267-479-6366
erik@discoverPHL.com
Lindita Hoxha
Accounts Receivable
215-636-3324
fax: 267-479-6324
lindita@discoverPHL.com
Joe MacNichol
Help Desk Technician
215-636-3473
fax: 267-479-6390
joe@discoverPHL.com
Kimberly Wolf
Executive Assistant to Senior VP, Finance/Administration
215-636-3401
fax: 267-479-6351
kim@discoverPHL.com
Lynette Phillips
Human Resources Director
215-636-4455
fax: 267-479-6355
lynette@discoverPHL.com
Yvette Rainey
Receptionist
215-636-3321
fax: 267-479-6321
yvette@discoverPHL.com
George Reed
Supervisor
215-636-3336
fax: 267-479-6336
george@discoverPHL.com
Carlos Sanchez
Accounts Payable
215-636-4459
fax: 267-479-6359
carlos@discoverPHL.com


MEMBERSHIP
Jennifer Roberts
Vice President of Membership & Special Events
215-636-3314
fax: 267-479-6314
jennifer@discoverPHL.com
Maryann DeStefano
Senior Membership Sales Manager
215-636-3410
fax: 267-479-6367
maryann@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra DuFrayne
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3313
fax: 267-479-6392
alex@discoverPHL.com
Megon Ungar
Membership Coordinator
215-636-3302
fax: 267-479-6313
megon@discoverPHL.com


TOURISM
Brian Said
Executive Director, Tourism Division
fax: 267-479-6353
brian@discoverPHL.com
Christina Cassidy
Tourism Communications Coordinator
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
christina@discoverPHL.com
Annie Jirapatnakul
Tourism Supervisor
215-636-3303
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com
Connor Sharkey
Tourism Sales Manager
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
connor@discoverPHL.com
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Senior International Sales Manager (UK, Ireland, Germany, France, India, Russia, Japan)
215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com


MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS CONGRESS (PHLDiversity)
Greg DeShields
Executive Director
215-636-4433
fax: 267-479-6389
Greg@discoverPHL.com
Monique Lau
Community Partnerships Manager
215-636-3404
fax: 267-479-6358
monique@discoverPHL.com
Julie Malave
MAC Coordinator
215-636-3478
fax: 267-479-6378
julie.malave@discoverPHL.com


PHILADELPHIA SPORTS CONGRESS (PHLSports)
Larry Needle
Executive Director
215-636-3479
fax: 267-479-6379
larry@discoverPHL.com
Brea W. Stanko
Marketing Manager
215-636-3319
fax: 267-479-6319
brea@discoverPHL.com


GREATER PHILADELPHIA LIFE SCIENCE CONGRESS (PHLLife)
Bonnie Grant
Executive Director
215-636-4410
fax: 267-479-6388
bonnie@discoverPHL.com
Damali Stansbury
Coordinator
215-636-3475
267-479-6375
damali@discoverPHL.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATION
Danielle Cohn
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
215-636-3320
fax: 267-479-6320
danielle@discoverPHL.com
Peg Archdeacon
Director of Marketing
215-636-3338
fax: 267-479-6338
peg@discoverPHL.com
Mary Conners
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
215-636-3316
fax: 267-479-6316
mary@discoverPHL.com
Mark Correa
Digital Marketing
& Communications Manager

215-636-3406
fax: 267-479-6360
mark@discoverPHL.com
Khaila Edward
Communications Manager
215-636-3412
fax: 267-479-6368
Khaila@discoverPHL.com
Marissa Feldman
Senior Marketing Manager
215-636-3341
fax: 267-479-6341
marissa@discoverPHL.com
Lucy MacNichol
Sr. Content Development Manager/Editor
215-636-3418
fax: 267-479-6391
lucy@discoverPHL.com
Hillary Ray
Interactive Communications Coordinator
215-636-3406
fax: 267-479-6380
hillary@discoverPHL.com

International Representatives

FRANCE

Interface International
11 bis rue blanche
75009 Paris, France
Phone: 011-33-153-25-1203
Fax: 011-33-153-25-1112
E-mail: philadelphia@interfacetourism.com

GERMANY

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: 011-49-69-255-38-250
Fax: 011-49-69-255-38-100
E-mail: info@wiechmann.de

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 Roma, Italy
Phone: 011-39-06-4201-1376
Fax: 011-39-06-4200-3836
E-mail: info@mastercons.it

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
36 Larch Crescent
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 4DL
United Kingdom
Phone: 011-44-115-922-9255
E-mail: g.p.evans@btinternet.com

INDIA

Sartha Marketing
Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Tel: 011-91-22-2673-1108
anindita.lal@sarthaindia.com
Anindita Lal, Marketing Assistant

New Delhi Office:
2nd floor, Sishan House,
119, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049,India
Phone: 011-91-11-4921-0005
Fax: 011-91-11-4987-6801
poonam.makhija@sarthaindia.com
Poonam Makhija, Director - Business Development
Markets: India (Mumbai and New Delhi Offices)

Book a Hotel

Book Now

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Continue Browsing

Interactive Map
Expand Full Size
Reset the Map
Show Listing View
Neighborhood:
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Hide Listing View