Contact Convention Sales


Convention Sales Department
1601 Market Street, Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Telephone: 215-636-3309
Fax: 215-636-3327

PHLCVB Convention Sales
Julie Coker Graham (bio)
Executive Vice President
215-636-4470
fax: 267-479-6393
juliec@discoverPHL.com
Tim Haggerty
Vice President of Sales
215-636-4401
fax: 267-479-6301
tim@discoverPHL.com
Pat Kraft Hilpl
Executive Director Citywide Sales
215-636-3305
fax: 267-479-6305
pat@discoverPHL.com
Walden Agustin
Senior National Accounts Director
215-636-4403
fax: 267-479-6344
walden@discoverPHL.com
Darnell Belford
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3308
fax: 267-479-6308
darnell@discoverPHL.com
Stephanie Cavanaugh
National Accounts Manager
215-636-4461
fax: 267-479-6361
stephanie@discoverphl.com
Conchevia Collins, CDMP
National Accounts Manager
215-636-4405
fax: 267-479-6387
conchevia@discoverPHL.com
Cara Costantino
Executive Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3306
fax: 267-479-6311
cara@discoverPHL.com
James Delmar
National Accounts Manager
215-636-3323
fax: 267-479-6323
james@discoverPHL.com
Julie Elling
Sales & Trade Show Coordinator
215-636-3472
fax: 267-479-6372
juliee@discoverPHL.com
Maria Grasso
Senior National Accounts Director
215-636-3329
fax: 267-479-6329
maria@discoverPHL.com
Brooke Lazizi
Convention Services Manager
215-636-3333
fax: 267-479-6300
brooke@discoverPHL.com
Francesca Mascino
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3311
francesca@discoverPHL.com
Tracey Megee
National Accounts Manager,
Northeast Market

215-636-3326
fax: 267-479-6339
tracey@discoverPHL.com
Eva Misher
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3348
fax: 267-479-6348
eva@discoverPHL.com
Sue Pine
Association Management Companies - National Accounts
215-636-4454
fax: 267-479-6354
suzanne@discoverPHL.com
Kevin Richards
National Accounts Director, New York Office
215-636-3482 
cell: 203-395-0568
fax: 267-479-6363
kevin@discoverPHL.com
Kera Tartaglia
National Accounts Director
215-636-3328
fax: 267-479-6328
kera@discoverPHL.com
Devon Whitaker
National Sales Director, DC
215-636-3337
fax: 267-479-6328
devon@discoverPHL.com
Check in:
Check out:

Keep in Touch with PHL

Sign up for our E-Newsletter

>

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Continue Browsing

Interactive Map
Neighborhood:
Reset the Map
Show Listing View
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Choose a Category
Hide Listing View
Update Listings When Map Moves
Sorted By Distance From