Contact Us

Tourism Department
1700 Market Street, Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Telephone: 215-636-3303
toursales@discoverPHL.com

Brian Said
Executive Director, Tourism Division
215-636-3300
fax: 267-479-6353
brian@discoverPHL.com

 

Christina Cassidy
Tourism Communications Coordinator
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
christina@discoverPHL.com

 

Annie Jirapatnakul
Tourism Supervisor
215-636-3303
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com

 

Connor Sharkey
Tourism Sales Manager
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
connor@discoverPHL.com

 

Svetlana Yazovskikh
Senior International Tourism Sales Manager
(UK, Ireland, Germany, France, India, Russia, Japan)

215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com

 

 

 


International Representatives

FRANCE

Interface International
11 bis rue blanche
75009 Paris, France
Phone: 011-33-153-25-1203
Fax: 011-33-153-25-1112
E-mail: philadelphia@interfacetourism.com

GERMANY

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: 011-49-69-255-38-250
Fax: 011-49-69-255-38-100
E-mail: info@wiechmann.de

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 Roma, Italy
Phone: 011-39-06-4201-1376
Fax: 011-39-06-4200-3836
E-mail: info@mastercons.it

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
36 Larch Crescent
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 4DL
Phone: 011-44-115-922-9255
E-mail: g.p.evans@btinternet.com

INDIA

Sartha Marketing
Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Tel: 011-91-22-2673-1108
anindita.lal@sarthaindia.com
Anindita Lal, Marketing Assistant

New Delhi Office:
2nd floor, Sishan House,
119, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049,India
Phone: 011-91-11-4921-0005
Fax: 011-91-11-4987-6801
poonam.makhija@sarthaindia.com
Poonam Makhija, Director - Business Development
Markets: India (Mumbai and New Delhi Offices)

Book a Hotel

Book Now

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Continue Browsing

Interactive Map
Expand Full Size
Reset the Map
Show Listing View
Neighborhood:
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Hide Listing View