Contact Tourism Department


Tourism Department
1601 Market Street, Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Telephone: 215-636-3303
toursales@discoverPHL.com


International Representation Offices

CHINA

East West Marketing Corp China
Tuo Fang Ying South Road,
Room 1513, Xinhua Technology Building, No. 8
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016
Denny Xia, dxia@eastwestgroup.cn
Jayce Guo, jguo@eastwestgroup.cn

 

FRANCE

Interface International
16 rue Ballu
75009 Paris, France
Raphaelle Amaudric, raphaelle.amaudric@interfacetourism.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73 
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Simone Saxer, simone@weichmann.de

 

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Guido d’Arezzo 35
00198 Rome, Italy 
Massimo Loquenzi, m.loquenzi@mastercons.it

 

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
Lakeside House
Lakeside Court
Llantarnam Park
Cwmbran NP44 3GA
Greg Evans, g.p.evans@btinternet.com


INDIA

Sartha Marketing

Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Sunil Puri, spuri@sarthaglobal.com

New Delhi Office:
2nd floor, Sishan House, 
119, Shahpur Jat, New Delhi-110049,India
Anindita Lal, alal@sarthaglobal.com

 

U.S. Headquarters

Check in:
Check out:

Keep in Touch with PHL

Sign up for our E-Newsletter

>

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Interactive Map
Neighborhood:
Clear Entire Map
Show Listing View
Choose a PHL Neighborhood
MORE
Choose a Category
Hide Listing View
Update Listings When Map Moves
Distance From