Book a Hotel

Book Now

Contact Us

Tourism Department
1700 Market Street, Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Telephone: 215-636-3303
toursales@discoverPHL.com

Brian Said
Executive Director, Tourism Division
215-636-3300
fax: 267-479-6353
brian@discoverPHL.com

 

Christina Cassidy
Tourism Communications Coordinator
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
christina@discoverPHL.com

 

Natalia Gamarra
International Tourism Sales Manager
(Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Brazil, China)

215-636-3330
fax: 267-479-6330
natalia@discoverPHL.com

 

Crystal Hayes
Senior Tourism Communications Manager
215-636-3416
fax: 267-479-6374
crystal@discoverPHL.com

 

Annie Jirapatnakul
Tourism Division Coordinator
215-636-3303
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com

 

Connor Sharkey
Tourism Sales Manager
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
connor@discoverPHL.com

 

Svetlana Yazovskikh
International Tourism Sales Manager
(UK, Ireland, Germany, France, India, Russia, Japan)

215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com

 

 

 



International Representatives

FRANCE

Interface International
11 bis rue blanche
75009 Paris, France
Phone: 011-33-153-25-1203
Fax: 011-33-153-25-1112
E-mail: philadelphia@interfacetourism.com

GERMANY

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: 011-49-69-255-38-250
Fax: 011-49-69-255-38-100
E-mail: info@wiechmann.de

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Aureliana, 63
00187 Roma, Italy
Phone: 011-39-06-4201-1376
Fax: 011-39-06-4200-3836
E-mail: info@mastercons.it

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
36 Larch Crescent
Beeston
Nottingham NG9 4DL
Phone: 011-44-115-922-9255
E-mail: g.p.evans@btinternet.com

Book a Hotel

Book Now

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"

Continue Browsing