We’ve Received Your Information!

Thank you for the information. A member of our Services team will be in contact shortly. In the meantime, if you have any  questions, please contact our Convention Services Department at 215-636-3309 or conv-services@discoverPHL.com.
Convention Services
Philomena Petro, CMP
Vice President, Convention Services
215-636-3307
fax: 267-479-6307
philomena@discoverPHL.com
Mariya Brewer
Senior Convention Services Manager
215-636-3345
fax: 267-479-6345
mariya@discoverPHL.com
Katie Cowen
Convention Services Coordinator
215-636-3309
fax: 267-479-6390
katiec@discoverPHL.com
Janet Gunter
Convention Services Specialist
215-636-4402
fax: 267-479-6384
janet@discoverPHL.com
Brooke Lazizi
Convention Services Manager
215-636-3333
fax: 267-479-6300
brooke@discoverPHL.com
Janice Telstar, CMP
Assistant Director of Convention Services
215-636-4450
fax: 267-479-6350
janice@discoverPHL.com

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"