Resources for Traveling to Philadelphia

PHLCVB Board of Directors

Updated: April 13, 2022


  • Chairman Nicholas DeBenedictis
    Chairman Emeritus, Aqua America
  • 1st Vice Chair Leonard Buckley
    General Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Philadelphia
  • 2nd Vice Chair Stephanie Boyd
    Director of Sales & Marketing, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority
  • Secretary John Pierce
    Partner, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
  • Treasurer William Adolph
    William F. Adolph & Co., Inc.
  • President & CEO Gregg Caren
    President & CEO, Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau


  • Jeff Adeli
    Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

  • Stephen Aichele
    Partner, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP

  • Annie Allman
    CEO & General Manager, Reading Terminal Market

  • Ed Baten
    General Manager, The W | Element Hotel

  • Robert Bogle
    President & CEO, The Philadelphia Tribune

  • Mike Bowman
    President & CEO, Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

  • Steven Bradley
    Chairman of the Board, African American Chamber of Commerce

  • Karen Dougherty Buchholz
    Executive Vice President, Administration, Comcast Corporation

  • Rochelle Cameron
    Chief Executive Officer, Philadelphia International Airport

  • John W. Chin
    Executive Director, Philadelphia Chinatown Development Corporation

  • Bob Cosgrove
    General Manager, Sonesta Hotel Philadelphia

  • The Honorable Darrell L. Clarke (ex-officio)
    President, Philadelphia City Council

  • James Cuorato
    President & CEO, Independence Visitor Center Corporation

  • J. Donald Dumpson, PhD
    President & CEO, Diverse Arts Solutions

  • Donna Farrell
    Vice President, Corporate Communications, Independence Blue Cross

  • Joe Forkin
    President, Delaware River Waterfront Corporation

  • Gregory Fox
    Senior Counsel, Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

  • John Grady
    Senior Vice President, Wexford Science & Technology

  • The Honorable Derek Green
    Councilmember At-Large, Philadelphia City Council

  • Claire Greenwood
    Executive Director, CEO Council for Growth and Vice President, Leadership Engagement, The Chamber of Commerce for Greater Philadelphia

  • Edward R. Grose, CAE
    Executive Director, Greater Philadelphia Hotel Association

  • William Hankowsky
    Former Chairman, President & CEO, Liberty Property Trust

  • Sheila Hess (ex-officio)
    City Representative, City of Philadelphia

  • Peter Intermaggio
    Senior Vice President, Marketing Communications, Comcast Corporation

  • Ashley Jordan, PhD
    President & CEO, African American Museum in Philadelphia

  • Jeremy Jordan, PhD
    Associate Dean, Temple University School of Sport Tourism & Hospitality Management

  • The Honorable James Kenney
    Mayor, City of Philadelphia

  • John Kroll
    President, Keating Hospitality

  • Nour Laasri
    General Manager, Philadelphia Marriott Downtown

  • Paul Levy
    President & CEO, Center City District

  • David Lipson, Jr.
    Chairman/CEO, Philadelphia Magazine

  • Cynthia MacLeod
    Superintendent, Independence National Historical Park

  • John McNichol
    President and CEO, Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority

  • Joseph Meterchick
    Regional President, PNC Bank

  • Anne Nevins
    President, Philadelphia Industrial Development Corporation

  • Richard Odorisio
    SVP of Operations, Meyer Jabara Hotels

  • Douglas Oliver
    Vice President of Communications, PECO

  • The Honorable Brian O’Neill
    Councilmember, Tenth District, Philadelphia City Council

  • Bernie Prazenica
    President & General Manager, WPVI-TV 6ABC

  • Antonia Quagliariello Timberg
    Sr. Vice President & Executive Producer, Programs & Events

  • Colleen Barone Reidy
    Division Vice President, Macy’s

  • Leslie Richards
    General Manager, SEPTA

  • Hans Ritten
    Managing Director, Loews Philadelphia Hotel

  • Richard Lee Snow
    Regional Development Director, UNCF, Washington DC Region

  • Manuel Stamatakis
    President & CEO, Capital Management Enterprises

  • Heather Steinman, Ph.D., MBA
    VP, Business Development, Executive Director, The Wistar Institute

  • Lauren Swartz
    President & CEO, The World Affairs Council of Philadelphia

  • Andrew Tod
    Executive Vice President, GF Management

  • Colin Walsh
    General Manager, Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia

  • Steve Wildemann
    President, Advanced Staging Productions

  • William Wilson
    Principal In Charge, Synterra, Ltd.

  • Kenneth Wong
    President, CIG Asia Ltd.

  • Nicole Allen White
    Director of Government and External Affairs, Philadelphia Museum of Art

  • Steve Wray
    Sr. Vice President and Principal, Econsult Solutions

  • JoAnn Wrenn
    General Manager, The Logan

  • Eric Zillmer
    Athletics Director, Drexel University


  • George Beach
    Chairman, President & CEO, Beach Creative Communications

  • A. Bruce Crawley, Chairman Emeritus
    President & CEO, Millennium 3 Management

  • The Honorable Dwight Evans
    U.S. Congressman

  • Daniel Fitzpatrick, CFA
    President & CEO, Citizens Bank – PA/NJ/DE

  • William Giles, Chairman Emeritus
    The Philadelphia Phillies

  • Robert Jaeger, CHA
    President, WNW Hospitality Group

  • Edward Slevin
    Retired Partner, Ballard Spahr LLP

  • Marian Tasco
    Philadelphia City Councilmember (retired)

Register & Save

Register with for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"