Contact Us


 


International Representatives
Click for contacts by country
Marketing & Communications
215-636-3316
marketing@discoverPHL.com
Press/Media Inquiries
215-636-3412
alethia@discoverPHL.com
For additional information, visit the Media section.
PHL Diversity
(formerly Multicultural Affairs Congress)
215-636-3338
PHLdiversity@discoverPHL.com
PHL Life Sciences
(formerly Greater Philadelphia Life Sciences Congress)
215-636-4410
PHLLife@discoverPHL.com
PHL Sports
(formerly Philadelphia Sports Congress)
215-636-3417
sportscongress@discoverPHL.com

Julie Coker Graham (bio)
President & CEO
215-636-4470
fax: 267-479-6393
juliec@discoverPHL.com
Gail Tuoni
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
215-636-3304
fax: 267-479-6304
gail@discoverPHL.com
 

PHLCVB Convention Sales & Services
Kavin Schieferdecker
Senior Vice President, Convention Division
215-636-3330
fax: 267-479-6330
kavin@discoverPHL.com
Tim Haggerty
Vice President of Sales
215-636-4401
fax: 267-479-6301
tim@discoverPHL.com
Philomena Petro, CMP
Vice President, Convention Services
215-636-3307
fax: 267-479-6307
philomena@discoverPHL.com

Convention Sales
Darnell Belford
National Accounts Manager
Washington, D.C. Region (10-499 room nights)
Southeast (101-699 room nights)
215-636-3308
fax: 267-479-6308
darnell@discoverPHL.com
Sybil Davis
National Accounts Manager
PHL Diversity (101+ room nights)
International (101+ room nights)
215-636-4405
fax: 267-479-6387
sybil@discoverPHL.com
James Delmar
Manager, Sales Support
215-636-3323
fax: 267-479-6323
james@discoverPHL.com
Andrew Feuerstein
Sales Manager/Business Development
Northeast (10-100 room nights)
Midwest (10-100 room nights)
215-636-3335
fax: 267-479-6315
andrew@discoverPHL.com
Maria Grasso
Senior National Accounts Director
West (1,500+ room nights)
Southeast (700+ room nights)
PHL Sports (101+ room nights).
215-636-3329
fax: 267-479-6329
maria@discoverPHL.com
Tracey Megee
National Accounts Manager
Northeast (101-1,499 room nights)
215-636-3326
fax: 267-479-6339
tracey@discoverPHL.com
Wendy Petersen - PHLCVB Senior National Accounts Director
Wendy Petersen
Senior National Accounts Director
Midwest (1,200+ room nights)
Southeast (700+ room nights)
215-636-4403
fax: 267-479-6344
wendy@discoverPHL.com
Sue Pine
Sales Consultant
Association Management Companies
sue@discoverPHL.com
Kevin Richards
National Accounts Director
For-Profit Trade Shows (10+ room nights)
Franchise Groups (10+ room nights)
215-636-3482
fax: 267-479-6363
kevin@discoverPHL.com
Melissa Richter-Piraino
National Accounts Manager
Washington, D.C. Region (500-2,499 room nights)
Northeast (1,500-3,499 room nights)
215-636-3328
melissa@discoverPHL.com
Nicholas Rigas
Sales Manager/Business Development
PHL Diversity (10-100 room nights)
PHL Sports  (10-100 room nights)
International (10-100 room nights)
Southeast (10-100 room nights)
West (10-100 room nights)
215-636-4461
fax: 267-479-6361
nicholas@discoverPHL.com
Devon Whitaker
Senior National Accounts Director
Washington, D.C., Region (2,500+ room nights)
Northeast (3,500+ room nights)
215-636-3337
fax: 267-479-6328
devon@discoverPHL.com
Anthony Nelson
National Accounts Manager
Midwest (101-1,199 room nights)
West (101-1,499 room nights)
215-636-3305
fax: 267-479-6305
a.nelson@discoverPHL.com

Julie Elling Pace
Executive Assistant, Convention Sales
215-636-3472
fax: 267-479-6372
juliee@discoverPHL.com
Francesca Mascino
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3311
francesca@discoverPHL.com
Eva Misher
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3348
fax: 267-479-6348
eva@discoverPHL.com

Convention Services
Philomena Petro, CMP
Vice President, Convention Services
215-636-3307
fax: 267-479-6307
philomena@discoverPHL.com
Mariya Brewer
Senior Convention Services Manager
215-636-3345
fax: 267-479-6345
mariya@discoverPHL.com
Cara Costantino
Convention Services Strategist
215-636-3306
fax: 267-479-6311
cara@discoverPHL.com
Brooke Lazizi
Convention Services Manager
215-636-3333
fax: 267-479-6300
brooke@discoverPHL.com
Caryn Mousley
Convention Services Coordinator
215-636-3309
fax: 267-479-6309
caryn@discoverPHL.com
Janice Telstar, CMP
Assistant Director of Convention Services
215-636-4450
fax: 267-479-6350
janice@discoverPHL.com

Finance & Administration
Angela Val
Chief Administrative Officer
215-636-3318
fax: 267-479-6318
angela@discoverPHL.com
Arthur Ayres, CPA
Vice President of Finance
215-636-4462
fax: 267-479-6326
arthur@discoverPHL.com
Julia Borgia
Executive Assistant to the CAO & VP of Finance
215-636-3401
fax: 267-479-6351
julia@discoverPHL.com
Joe MacNichol
IT Manager
215-636-3473
fax: 267-479-6390
joe@discoverPHL.com
Ron Myers
Accounting Manager
215-636-3325
ron@discoverPHL.com
Lindita Hoxha
Payroll/Accounts Receivable Manager
215-636-3324
fax: 267-479-6324
lindita@discoverPHL.com
Carlos Sanchez
Accounts Payable
215-636-4459
fax: 267-479-6359
carlos@discoverPHL.com
Yvette Rainey
Receptionist
215-636-3321
fax: 267-479-6321
yvette@discoverPHL.com
George Reed
Supervisor
215-636-3336
fax: 267-479-6336
george@discoverPHL.com

Membership
Jennifer Roberts
Vice President of Membership & Special Events
215-636-3314
fax: 267-479-6314
jennifer@discoverPHL.com
Tori DeMarco
Membership and Special Events Coordinator
215-636-3322
fax: 267-479-6313
tori@discoverPHL.com
Maryann DeStefano
Senior Membership Sales Manager
215-636-3410
fax: 267-479-6367
maryann@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra DuFrayne McKenna
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3313
fax: 267-479-6392
alex@discoverPHL.com
Monique Lau
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3404
fax: 267-479-6358
monique@discoverPHL.com

Global Tourism
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Executive Director of Global Tourism
215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com
Miriam Chovanec
Senior International Tourism Sales Manager
Western Europe & South America
215-636-4453
fax: 267-479-6353
miriam@discoverPHL.com
Jim DePhilippo
Tourism Sales Manager
Domestic Groups, India, Middle East
215-636-3312
fax: 267-479-6312
jim@discoverPHL.com
Annie Jirapatnakul
Supervisor
215-636-3405
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com
Jeffrey Yau
International Tourism Sales Manager
Asia Pacific
215-636-3342
fax: 267-479-6337
jeffrey@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra Donaruma
Tourism Specialist
215-636-3409
a.donaruma@discoverPHL.com

PHL Diversity (formerly Multicultural Affairs Congress)
Gregory DeShields
Executive Director
215-636-4433
fax: 267-479-6389
greg@discoverPHL.com
Affiong Inyang-Itiat
PHL Diversity Coordinator
215-636-3338
affiong@discoverPHL.com

PHL Sports (formerly Philadelphia Sports Congress)
Larry Needle (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-3479
fax: 267-479-6379
larry@discoverPHL.com
Erica Shurmur
PHL Sport Coordinator
215-636-3413
fax: 267-479-6369
erica@discoverPHL.com
Brea W. Stanko
Director, Business Development & Sports Marketing
215-636-3319
fax: 267-479-6319
brea@discoverPHL.com
 
 

PHL Life Sciences (formerly Greater Philadelphia Life Science Congress)
Bonnie Grant (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-4410
fax: 267-479-6388
bonnie@discoverPHL.com
Damali Stansbury
Coordinator
215-636-3475
fax: 267-479-6375
damali@discoverPHL.com
 

Research
Erik Evjen
Director of Research
215-636-4432
fax: 267-479-6366
erik@discoverPHL.com
Elizabeth Shanaman
Research Analyst
215-636-3473
fax: 267-479-6390
elizabeth@discoverPHL.com
 

Marketing & Communications
Martha Falcon
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
215-636-3320
fax: 267-479-6380
martha@discoverPHL.com
 
 
Alethia Ann Calbeck
Director of Communications
215-636-3340
fax: 267-479-6317
alethia@discoverPHL.com
Denise Desatnick
Director of Marketing
215-636-4457
denise@discoverPHL.com
Kimberly Barrett
International Communications Manager
215-636-3416
fax: 267-479-6370
kimberly@discoverPHL.com
Robin Bloom
Content Manager
215-636-3418
fax: 267-479-6391
robin@discoverPHL.com
Marie Cafone-Moss
Design Specialist
215-636-3480
fax: 267-479-6380
marie@discoverPHL.com
Reva Canaan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
215-636-3316
fax: 267-479-6316
reva@discoverPHL.com
Cree Franklin
Marketing Specialist
215-636-3478
fax: 267-479-6378
cree@discoverPHL.com
Kyle Huff
Social Media Specialist
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
kyle@discoverPHL.com
Gina Marzucco
Digital Marketing Manager
215-636-3406
G.Marzucco@discoverphl.com
Emily Schriner
Marketing Specialist
215-636-3341
fax: 267-479-6341
emily@discoverPHL.com
Anthony Stipa
Communications Manager
215-636-3412
fax: 267-479-6376
anthony@discoverPHL.com

International Representation Offices

CHINA

East West Marketing Corp China
Tuo Fang Ying South Road,
Room 1513, Xinhua Technology Building, No. 8
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016
Laura Li, lli@eastwestmarketing.cn
Freddie Hu, fhu@eastwestmarketing.cn

 

FRANCE

Interface International
16 rue Ballu
75009 Paris, France
Cecile Lacroute, cecile.lacroute@interfacetourism.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Simone Saxer, simone@wiechmann.de

 

INDIA

Sartha Marketing

New Delhi Office:
261 (First Floor), Lane 5
Westend Marg, Said-Ul-Ajaib,
New Delhi 110030, India
Poonam Makhija, poonam.makhija@sarthaindia.com

Mumbai Office:
403, Crystal Paradise
Salvi Datta Road, Off Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Sunil Puri, spuri@sarthaglobal.com

 

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Guido d’Arezzo 35
00198 Rome, Italy
Massimo Loquenzi, m.loquenzi@mastercons.it

 

NORDIC REGION: DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND and ICELAND

Atlantic Link
Kompagnistraede 34, 4th Fl.
DK-1208 Copenhagen K, Denmark
Karin Gert Nielsen, kgn@atlanticlink.net

 

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
Lakeside House
Lakeside Court
Llantarnam Park
Cwmbran NP44 3GA, United Kingdom
Greg Evans, greg@gregevansconsultancy.com


 

Please Note:

Due to the high volume of SPAM messages the PHLCVB receives every day, a valid email will occasionally get caught in our firewall. If you are submitting an RFP or simply trying to contact someone at the PHLCVB and you do not get a reply within 24 hours, please call us directly at 215-636-3300 or 1-800-CALL-PHL. Your business is important to us and so are you.

View current job opportunities available at the PHLCVB.


 


Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"