Learn how Philadelphia is preparing to welcome back visitors with the PHL Health Pledge.

Contact Us

Updated: September 15, 2020


Office of the President and CEO

Gregg Caren

President & CEO

215-636-4470

gregg@discoverPHL.com

Gail Tuoni

Executive Assistant to President & CEO

215-636-3304

gail@discoverPHL.com


Senior Management

Arthur M. Ayres, Jr., CPA

Vice President of Finance

215-636-4462

arthur@discoverPHL.com

Angela Val

Chief Administrative Officer

215-636-3318

angela@discoverPHL.com

Kavin Schieferdecker

Senior Vice President, Convention Division

215-636-3330

kavin@discoverPHL.com


Convention Sales & Services

Convention Sales

Maria Grasso

VP, Sales & Convention Services

215-636-3329

maria@discoverPHL.com

Darnell Belford

National Accounts Manager

Washington, D.C. Region (50-999 room nights)
Southeast (50-699 room nights)
Diversity (50-999 room nights)

215-636-3308

darnell@discoverPHL.com

Kelly Blecke

Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales

Washington, D.C. Region (2,000+ room nights)

215-636-3337

kelly@discoverphl.com

James Delmar

Manager, Sales Administration

215-636-3323

james@discoverPHL.com

Andrew Feuerstein

National Account Manager

Northeast (300-1,499 room nights)
International (300-1,499 room nights)

215-636-3335

andrew@discoverPHL.com

Crystal Kennedy

Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales

West (1,500+ room nights)
Southeast (700+ room nights)
PHL Sports (300+ room nights)

215-636-3492

Crystal@discoverPHL.com

Rosa Luke

Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales

Midwest (1,500+ room nights)
Southeast (700+ room nights)

215-636-4403

rosa@discoverPHL.com

Julie Mioli

Convention Sales Trainer & Project Manager

Washington, D.C. Region (1000-1999 room nights)

215-636-4400

JulieM@discoverPHL.com

Anthony Nelson

National Accounts Manager

Midwest (300 – 1,499 room nights)
West (300 – 1,499 room nights)

215-636-3305

a.nelson@discoverPHL.com

Kevin Richards

Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales

Northeast (1,500+ room nights)
For-Profit Trade Shows (50+ room nights)
International (1500+ room nights)

215-636-3482

kevin@discoverPHL.com

Nicholas Rigas

Sales Manager

International (50-299 room nights)
West (150-299 room nights)
MidWest (50-299 room nights)
Sports (50-299 room nights)

215-636-4461

nicholas@discoverPHL.com

Jennifer Corea

Convention Sales Coordinator

215-636-4402

J.Corea@discoverPHL.com

Eva Misher

Convention Sales Coordinator

215-636-3348

eva@discoverPHL.com

Julie Pace

Executive Assistant, Convention Sales

215-636-3472

juliep@discoverPHL.com

Convention Services

Mariya Brewer

Senior Convention Services Manager

215-636-3345

mariya@discoverPHL.com

Brooke Lazizi

Senior Manager, Convention Services

215-636-3333

brooke@discoverPHL.com

Caryn Mousley

Convention Services Coordinator

215-636-3309

caryn@discoverPHL.com


Finance & Administration

Julia Borgia

Executive Assistant to the CAO & VP of Finance

215-636-3401

julia@discoverPHL.com

Deon Dilligard

IT Assistant

215-636-3334

deon@discoverPHL.com

Lindita Hoxha

Payroll/Accounts Receivable Manager

215-636-3324

lindita@discoverPHL.com

Joe MacNichol

IT Manager

215-636-3473

joe@discoverPHL.com

Yvette Rainey

Receptionist

215-636-3321

yvette@discoverPHL.com


Partnerships & Events

Darryl Irizarry

Director of Partnerships & Strategic Alliances

215-636-3316

darryl@discoverPHL.com

Tori DeMarco

Partnerships & Events Coordinator

tori@discoverPHL.com

Alexandra DuFrayne McKenna

Senior Manager, Partnership Services & Events

215-636-3313

alex@discoverPHL.com

Partnerships & Events Department

215-636-3322

membership@discoverPHL.com


Global Tourism

Svetlana Yazovskikh

Vice President of Global Tourism

215-636-3402

svetlana@discoverPHL.com

Alexandra Donaruma

Global Tourism & Marketing Project Specialist

215-636-3409

a.donaruma@discoverPHL.com

Miriam Chovanec

Senior International Tourism Sales Manager

Western Europe & South America

215-636-4453

miriam@discoverPHL.com

Annie Jirapatnakul

Global Tourism Services Manager

215-636-3405

annie@discoverPHL.com

Jeffrey Yau

Senior International Tourism Sales Manager

Asia Pacific, India & the Middle East

215-636-3342

jeffrey@discoverPHL.com

International Representatives: Click Here for Contacts by Country


PHL Business Divisions

Gregory DeShields

Executive Director, PHL Diversity

215-636-4433

greg@discoverPHL.com

Bonnie Grant

Executive Director, PHL Life Sciences

215-636-4410

bonnie@discoverPHL.com

Larry Needle

Executive Director, PHL Sports

215-636-3479

larry@discoverPHL.com

Erica Shurmur

PHL Sports Coordinator

215-636-3413

erica@discoverPHL.com

Brea W. Stanko

Director, Business Development & Sports Marketing

215-636-3319

brea@discoverPHL.com

Damali Stansbury

Diversity & Life Sciences Coordinator

215-636-3475

damali@discoverPHL.com


Marketing & Communications

Joe Heller

Vice President of Marketing & Communications

215-636-3320

J.Heller@discoverPHL.com

Alethia Ann Calbeck

Director of Communications

215-636-3340

alethia@discoverPHL.com

Christine Spencer

Director of Marketing

215-636-3315

Chris@discoverPHL.com

Kimberly Barrett

Communications Manager

215-636-3416

kimberly@discoverPHL.com

Robin Bloom

Content Manager

215-636-3418

robin@discoverPHL.com

Marie Cafone-Moss

Graphic Design Specialist

215-636-3480

marie@discoverPHL.com

Cree Franklin

Marketing Specialist

215-636-3478

cree@discoverPHL.com

Kyle Huff

Social Media Specialist

215-636-4464

kyle@discoverPHL.com

Gina Marzucco

Digital Marketing Manager

G.Marzucco@discoverphl.com

Press/Media Inquiries

For additional information, visit the Media Room

215-636-3412

alethia@discoverPHL.com

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"