Learn how Philadelphia is working together to introduce new clean and safe guidelines with PHL Health Pledge.

Contact Us

Updated: July 06, 2020



 



Gregg Caren
President & CEO
215-636-4470
fax: 267-479-6393
gregg@discoverPHL.com
Gail Tuoni
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
215-636-3304
fax: 267-479-6304
gail@discoverPHL.com
 

PHLCVB Convention Sales & Services
Kavin Schieferdecker
Senior Vice President, Convention Division
215-636-3330
fax: 267-479-6330
kavin@discoverPHL.com
Maria Grasso
Vice President, Sales & Convention Services
215-636-3329
fax: 267-479-6329
maria@discoverPHL.com

Convention Sales
Darnell Belford
National Accounts Manager
Washington, D.C. Region (50-999 room nights)
Southeast (50-699 room nights)
Diversity (50-999 room nights)
215-636-3308
fax: 267-479-6308
darnell@discoverPHL.com
James Delmar
Sales Administration Manager
215-636-3323
fax: 267-479-6323
james@discoverPHL.com
Andrew Feuerstein
Sales Manager
Northeast (300-1,499 room nights)
International (300-1,499 room nights)
215-636-3335
fax: 267-479-6315
andrew@discoverPHL.com
Crystal Kennedy
Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales
West (1,500+ room nights)
Southeast (700+ room nights)
PHL Sports (300+ room nights)
215-636-3492
fax: 267-479-6382
Crystal@discoverPHL.com
Anthony Nelson
National Accounts Manager
Midwest (300 – 1,499 room nights)
West (300 – 1,499 room nights)
215-636-3305
fax: 267-479-6305
a.nelson@discoverPHL.com
Kevin Richards
Senior National Accounts Director, Citywide Sales
Northeast (1,500+ room nights)
For-Profit Trade Shows (50+ room nights)
International (1500+ room nights)
215-636-3482
fax: 267-479-6363
kevin@discoverPHL.com
Nicholas Rigas
Sales Manager
Northeast (50-299 room nights)
International (50-299 room nights)
West (150-299 room nights)
MidWest (50-299 room nights)
Sports (50-299 room nights)
215-636-4461
fax: 267-479-6361
nicholas@discoverPHL.com
Julie Mioli
Sales Project Manager & Trainer
Washington, D.C. Region (1000-1999 room nights)
215-636-4400
fax: 267-479-6363
JulieM@discoverPHL.com

Julie Pace
Executive Assistant, Convention Sales
215-636-3472
fax: 267-479-6372
juliep@discoverPHL.com
Jennifer Corea
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-4402
J.Corea@discoverPHL.com
Eva Misher
Convention Sales Coordinator
215-636-3348
fax: 267-479-6348
eva@discoverPHL.com

Convention Services
Mariya Brewer
Senior Convention Services Manager
215-636-3345
fax: 267-479-6345
mariya@discoverPHL.com
Brooke Lazizi
Convention Services Manager
215-636-3333
fax: 267-479-6300
brooke@discoverPHL.com
Caryn Mousley
Convention Services Coordinator
215-636-3309
fax: 267-479-6309
caryn@discoverPHL.com

Finance & Administration
Angela Val
Chief Administrative Officer
215-636-3318
fax: 267-479-6318
angela@discoverPHL.com
Arthur Ayres, CPA
Vice President of Finance
215-636-4462
fax: 267-479-6326
arthur@discoverPHL.com
Julia Borgia
Executive Assistant to the CAO & VP of Finance
215-636-3401
fax: 267-479-6351
julia@discoverPHL.com
Joe MacNichol
IT Manager
215-636-3473
fax: 267-479-6390
joe@discoverPHL.com
Deon Dilligard
IT Assistant
215-636-3334
deon@discoverPHL.com
Lindita Hoxha
Payroll/Accounts Receivable Manager
215-636-3324
fax: 267-479-6324
lindita@discoverPHL.com
Accounts Payable
215-636-3325
fax: (267)-479-6325
AccountsPayable@discoverPHL.com
Yvette Rainey
Receptionist
215-636-3321
fax: 267-479-6321
yvette@discoverPHL.com

Membership
Alexandra DuFrayne McKenna
Membership Services Manager
215-636-3313
fax: 267-479-6392
alex@discoverPHL.com
Tori DeMarco
Membership and Special Events Coordinator
215-636-3322
fax: 267-479-6313
tori@discoverPHL.com
Darryl Irizarry
Director, Partnership & Strategic Alliances
215-636-3403
darryl@discoverPHL.com

Global Tourism
Svetlana Yazovskikh
Vice President of Global Tourism
215-636-3402
fax: 267-479-6357
svetlana@discoverPHL.com
Miriam Chovanec
Senior International Tourism Sales Manager
Western Europe & South America
215-636-4453
fax: 267-479-6353
miriam@discoverPHL.com
Annie Jirapatnakul
Global Tourism Services Manager
215-636-3405
fax: 267-479-6303
annie@discoverPHL.com
Alexandra Donaruma
Tourism Specialist
215-636-3409
a.donaruma@discoverPHL.com
Jeffrey Yau
International Tourism Sales Manager
Asia Pacific
215-636-3342
fax: 267-479-6337
jeffrey@discoverPHL.com

PHL Diversity (formerly Multicultural Affairs Congress)
Gregory DeShields
Executive Director
215-636-4433
fax: 267-479-6389
greg@discoverPHL.com

PHL Sports (formerly Philadelphia Sports Congress)
Larry Needle (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-3479
fax: 267-479-6379
larry@discoverPHL.com
Erica Shurmur
PHL Sports Coordinator
215-636-3413
fax: 267-479-6369
erica@discoverPHL.com
Brea W. Stanko
Director, Business Development & Sports Marketing
215-636-3319
fax: 267-479-6319
brea@discoverPHL.com
 
 

PHL Life Sciences (formerly Greater Philadelphia Life Science Congress)
Bonnie Grant (bio)
Executive Director
215-636-4410
fax: 267-479-6388
bonnie@discoverPHL.com
Damali Stansbury
PHL Life Sciences and PHL Diversity Coordinator
215-636-3475
fax: 267-479-6375
damali@discoverPHL.com
 
 

Marketing & Communications
Joe Heller
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
215-636-3320
fax: 267-479-6320
J.Heller@discoverPHL.com
Alethia Ann Calbeck
Director of Communications
215-636-3340
fax: 267-479-6317
alethia@discoverPHL.com
Christine Spencer
Director of Marketing
215-636-3315
Chris@discoverPHL.com
Kimberly Barrett
International Communications Manager
215-636-3416
fax: 267-479-6370
kimberly@discoverPHL.com
Robin Bloom
Content Manager
215-636-3418
fax: 267-479-6391
robin@discoverPHL.com
Marie Cafone-Moss
Design Specialist
215-636-3480
fax: 267-479-6380
marie@discoverPHL.com
Cree Franklin
Marketing Specialist
215-636-3478
fax: 267-479-6378
cree@discoverPHL.com
Kyle Huff
Social Media Specialist
215-636-4464
fax: 267-479-6332
kyle@discoverPHL.com
Gina Marzucco
Digital Marketing Manager
215-636-3406
G.Marzucco@discoverphl.com

International Representation Offices

CHINA

East West Marketing Corp China
Tuo Fang Ying South Road,
Room 1513, Xinhua Technology Building, No. 8
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016
Laura Li, lli@eastwestmarketing.cn
Freddie Hu, fhu@eastwestmarketing.cn

 

FRANCE

Interface International
16 rue Ballu
75009 Paris, France
Cecile Lacroute, cecile.lacroute@interfacetourism.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Simone Saxer, simone@wiechmann.de

 

INDIA

Sartha Global Marketing

New Delhi Office:
261 (First Floor), Lane 5
Westend Marg, Said-Ul-Ajaib,
New Delhi 110030, India
Sunil Puri, spuri@sarthaglobal.com

Mumbai Office:
306, Morya Estate,
Off New Link Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Dheera Majumder Mitra, dmajumder@sarthaglobal.com

 

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Guido d’Arezzo 35
00198 Rome, Italy
Massimo Loquenzi, m.loquenzi@mastercons.it

 

NORDIC REGION: DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND and ICELAND

Atlantic Link
Kompagnistraede 34, 4th Fl.
DK-1208 Copenhagen K, Denmark
Karin Gert Nielsen, kgn@atlanticlink.net

 

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
Lakeside House
Lakeside Court
Llantarnam Park
Cwmbran NP44 3GA, United Kingdom
Greg Evans, greg@gregevansconsultancy.com


 

Please Note:

Due to the high volume of SPAM messages the PHLCVB receives every day, a valid email will occasionally get caught in our firewall. If you are submitting an RFP or simply trying to contact someone at the PHLCVB and you do not get a reply within 24 hours, please call us directly at 215-636-3300 or 1-800-CALL-PHL. Your business is important to us and so are you.

View current job opportunities available at the PHLCVB.


 

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"