Philadelphia's new guidelines for indoor/outdoor gatherings in effect Oct. 16.

Contact PHLCVB Global Tourism

Updated: October 09, 2020


U.S. Headquarters

Svetlana Yazovskikh

Vice President of Global Tourism

215-636-3402

Alexandra Donaruma

Global Tourism & Marketing Project Specialist

215-636-3409

Miriam Chovanec

Senior International Tourism Sales Manager

Western Europe & South America

215-636-4453

Annie Jirapatnakul

Global Tourism Services Manager

215-636-3405

Jeffrey Yau

Senior International Tourism Sales Manager

Asia Pacific, India & the Middle East

215-636-3342

Global Tourism Department

Discover Travel Trade

215-636-3409


International Representation Offices

CHINA

East West Marketing Corp China
Tuo Fang Ying South Road,
Room 1513, Xinhua Technology Building, No. 8
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016
Denny Xia, dxia@eastwestmarketing.cn
Freddie Hu, fhu@eastwestmarketing.cn

 

FRANCE

Interface International
16 rue Ballu
75009 Paris, France
Laurie-Anne Batista, laurie-anne.batista@interfacetourism.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Wiechmann Tourism Service
Scheidswaldstrasse 73 
D-60385 Frankfurt, Germany
Simone Saxer, simone@wiechmann.de

 

INDIA

Sartha Global Marketing

New Delhi Office:
261 (First Floor), Lane 5
Westend Marg, Said-Ul-Ajaib,
New Delhi 110030, India
Sunil Puri, spuri@sarthaglobal.com

Mumbai Office:
306, Morya Estate,
Off New Link Road
Andheri (West), Mumbai 400053
Dheera Majumder Mitra, dmajumder@sarthaglobal.com

 

ITALY & SPAIN

Master Consulting FL S.r.l.
Via Guido d’Arezzo 35
00198 Rome, Italy 
Massimo Loquenzi, m.loquenzi@mastercons.it

 

UNITED KINGDOM

The Greg Evans Consultancy
Lakeside House
Lakeside Court
Llantarnam Park
Cwmbran NP44 3GA, United Kingdom
Greg Evans, greg@gregevansconsultancy.com

Register & Save

Register with DiscoverPHL.com for free to save your favorites for future visits

View My List

See what you've added to "Favorites"